Christmas CD and Public TV CD Bundle

Christmas CD and Public TV CD Bundle
  • Click to enlarge

$33.98 $27.18

Product Information

 Save 20% by purchasing the Fab Four's soundtrack CD to their Emmy Award Winning Public Television Special with their best-selling Christmas CD together in this bundle!

Christmas CD (2 Bonus Tracks)

 20 classic Christmas songs performed in a Beatles style by the Fab Four! This 2008 re-release of the Fab Four's 2 hit Christmas CDs combines all 20 tracks onto one album. CDs come in jacket sleeves.

1.) Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer 12.) The Christmas Song
2.) Joy To The World 13.) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3.) Feliz Navidad 14.) Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4.) Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 15.) What Child Is This?
5.) Away In A Manger 16.) Blue Christmas
6.) Good King Wenceslas 17.) Dear Santa
7.) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 18.) The Little Drummer Boy
8.) Winter Wonderland 19.) Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
9.) Frosty The Snowman 20.) Jingle Bells
10.) Let It Snow 21.) Sleigh Ride Bonus Track
11.) Silent Night 22.) The First Noel Bonus Track


Public TV Special Soundtrack

Did you see The Fab Four on your local Public Television station? Now you can own all the songs featured on that TV Special, plus 5 bonus tracks that got edited out of the Special!

This CD features the Ardy Sarraf, Ron McNeil, Gavin Pring and Erik Fidel performing at Pechanga Resort and Casino in January 2012. These songs were all recorded live in front of a sold out audience and are the same as played in the TV Special.

Please note, this CD was previously only available if you made a pledge to your local Public Television station. It is not available for download or from any retailer.

1.) I Want To Hold Your Hand 14.) Yellow Submarine
2.) All My Loving 15.) Sgt. Pepper (Reprise)
3.) A Hard Day's Night 16.) A Day In The Life
4.) Eight Days A Week * 17.) Imagine
5.) Can't Buy Me Love 18.) Here Comes The Sun
6.) Help! 19.) Get Back
7.) She Loves You * 20.) Revolution
8.) I Saw Her Standing There * 21.) Hey Jude
9.) Twist And Shout  
10.) Yesterday  
11.) Sgt. Pepper Lonely Hearts Club Band *  
12.) With A Little Help From My Friends *  
13.) Strawberry Fields Forever * CD Only Bonus Track


Product Code 2015-PBS-Xmas-CD-Bundle
Condition New

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Verify you are a human

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed.

eCommerce by CubeCart